Cory: I believe in love like I believe in God; you can’t touch it, you can’t see it, but you can feel its wrath.
Shawn Hunter: And its goodness. You can feel love’s goodness.
Cory: I wouldn’t know.

Sometimes Boy Meets World spits out the most insightful life truths. I have to say, though, this one just kind of makes me giggle. I totally understand where he’s coming from, but I am blessed enough to have experienced both the wrath and goodness of love. My love for this show is one of the goodnesses 😉

Leave a Reply

