Bucket List

So, I set off to work on some Summer class homework. Instead, I became inspired to blog a bucket list. I made a bucket list a long time ago, and I have since crossed a few things off (yippee!). So, here are some things I want to do before I die. No, they are not (exactly) in order.

  1. Get married
  2. Graduate college
  3. Have kids
  4. Ride on an airplane
  5. Ice skate in Rockefeller Center
  6. Have a career, or do whatever it is God wants me to do with my life
  7. Take a road trip out west
  8. Make 1000 origami cranes
  9. Go to Hawaii
  10. Leave the country
  11. Sell some artwork
  12. Punch a hockey player (long story)
  13. Go to Canada
  14. Raise a puppy
  15. Adopt

I’m sure there are MANY more things I would like to do in my life, but here’s a start! This doesn’t include things like spread the gospel and be an influence, because those are just ongoing. Which I hope number eleven is too… lol.

So, what do you want to do?

Leave a Reply

