Addict

I’ve always said that if I could only drink one thing for the rest of my life it would be milk.

Lately, one delicious drink has been giving it a run for its money.

Coffee.

I’ve liked coffee for a long time. Then, Einstein’s had this little get-any-coffee-drink-free-with-purchase-after-completing-this-survey deal for a whole semester, and I got pretty used to coffee twice a week or so. When that ended, I bought a coffee maker, and that made it pretty easy to have coffee every day…

So, that whole thing about it all starts somewhere and is a gradual downfall? Yeah, it happens.

As I’m sitting here drinking my homemade frappuccino and being inspired to write this pointless story about coffee, I’ll admit that I am a bit addicted. I’ll never give up my 2% milk. But coffee will also always be my friend.

Leave a Reply

